Vé tàu cao tốc Việt Nam

The sprint schedule of Hon Ba Vung Tau in May 2021

As a matter of fact, summer 2021 will also start from May, which is an extremely ideal time for long trips, exploring new lands … Refer to Hon Ba Vung Tau sprint schedule in May / 2021 to come to Vung Tau’s unique and beautiful little Island!

Perform “5K: Masks – Disinfection – Distance – Concentration – Medical Claims” to keep

  You and Us safe from the COVID-19 pandemic!

Saturday, May 1, 2021: Sprint from 21:15 to 2 am the next morning, 2/5

Sunday, May 2, 2021: Sprint from 21:00 to 2 am the next morning, 3/5

Monday, May 3, 2021: Sprint from 23:00 to 2 am the next morning, 4/5

Tuesday, May 4, 2021: Big water, does not walk to Hon Ba

Wednesday, May 5, 2021: Big water, does not walk to Hon Ba

Thursday, May 6, 2021: Big water, does not walk to Hon Ba

Friday, May 7, 2021: Big water, does not walk to Hon Ba

Saturday, May 8, 2021: Big water, does not walk to Hon Ba

Sunday, May 9, 2021: Big water, does not walk to Hon Ba

Monday, May 10, 2021: The sprint is only about 19:15 – 19:45, during 30 minutes, it is dark, and should not go to the island

Tuesday, May 11, 2021: Sprint from 18:15 to 21:30 (sprinting at night, should not walk to the island)

Wednesday, May 12, 2021: Sprint from 18:00 to 22:30 (sprinting at night, should not walk to the island)

Thursday, May 13, 2021: Sprint from 18:30 to 23:00 (sprinting at night, should not walk to the island)

Friday, May 14, 2021: Sprint from 19:00 to 23:59 (sprinting at night, should not walk to the island)

Saturday, May 15, 2021: Sprint from 19:30 to 23:59 (sprint at night, should not walk to the island)

Sunday, May 16, 2021: Sprint from 19:30 to 23:00 (sprinting at night, should not be walking to the island)

Monday, May 17, 2021: Sprint from 21:00 to 01:00 the next morning

Tuesday, May 18, 2021: Sprint from 22:00 to 01:00 the next morning

Wednesday, May 19, 2021: Sprint from 23:00 to 02:00 the next morning

Thursday, May 20, 2021: Sprint from 0:00 to 3:00 am

Friday, May 21, 2021: Big water, does not walk to Hon Ba

Saturday, May 22, 2021: Big water, does not walk to Hon Ba

Sunday, May 23, 2021: Big water, does not walk to Hon Ba

Monday, May 24, 2021: Sprint from 16:00 to 20:00

Tuesday, May 25, 2021: Sprint from 16:45 to 21:00

Wednesday, May 26, 2021: Sprint from 17:00 to 22:00

Thursday, May 27, 2021: Sprint from 17:45 to 23:00

Friday, May 28, 2021: Sprint from 18:00 to 23:00

Saturday, May 29, 2021: Sprint from 19:00 to 23:59

Sunday, May 30, 2021: Sprint from 20:00 to 00:30

Monday, May 31, 2021: Sprint from 21:00 to 1:00 the next morning.

 

 

Leave a Reply