Vé tàu cao tốc Việt Nam

Schedule for fast ferry operates Vung Tau – Con Dao in April 2022

Based on the direction of Con Dao District People’s Committee and Ben Dam Port Management Board, fast ferry from Vung Tau – Con Dao in April 2022 has been scheduled by Con Dao Express, specifically as follows:

Schedule for Vung Tau – Con Dao fast ferry in April 2022

Operation date

Vung Tau – Con Dao Con Dao – Vung Tau
Tuesday 12/4/2022 8 am
Wednesday 13/4/2022 1 pm
Thursday 14/4/2022 8 am
Friday 15/4/2022 1 pm
Saturday 16/4/2022 8 am
Sunday 17/4/2022 1 pm
Monday 18/4/2022 8 am
Tuesday 19/4/2022 1 pm
Wednesday 20/4/2022 8 am
Thursday 21/4/2022 1 pm
Friday 22/4/2022 8 am
Saturday 23/4/2022 1 pm
Sunday 24/4/2022 8 am
Monday 25/4/2022 1 pm
Tuesday 26/4/2022 8 am
Wednesday 27/4/2022 1 pm
Thursday 28/4/2022 8 am 1 pm
Friday 29/4/2022 8 am 1 pm
Saturday 30/4/2022 8 am
Sunday 1/5/2022 1 pm

See more: 

Contact for booking

Phone number: 088 921 1234 – 088 927 1234 – 088 937 1234

Email: booking@taucaotoc.vn

Website: https://taucaotoc.vn/

Buy tickets directly and support customer care

  • Vung Tau box office: 555 Nguyen An Ninh, Nguyen An Ninh Ward, Vung Tau City
  • Agent in Con Dao: No.25 Vo Thi Sau Street, Con Dao District, Ba Ria – Vung Tau Province
  • Agent in Ba Ria: No.100 Pham Van Dong Street, Phuoc Trung Ward, Ba Ria City, Ba Ria – Vung Tau Province

Fare for Vung Tau – Con Dao fast ferry

From Monday to Thursday

  • VIP: 1,200,000 VND
  • ECO: 790,000 VND
  • Elderly/Children: 630,000 VND
  • People with disabilities: 550,000 VND

From Friday to Sunday, Holidays, Tet

  • VIP: 1,200,000 VND
  • ECO: 950,000 VND
  • Elderly/Children: 760,000 VND
  • People with disabilities: 665,000 VND

 

5/5 - (1 vote)

Leave a Reply